Home is where you park it

What does ‘being at home’ mean to you? For many of us, it means a cosy spot next to a crackling fireplace or lying on a comfy sofa under a soft blanket. Relaxation and relief after a long and stressful day.

All around the world at home

However, many outdoor and travel bloggers feel at home all around the world. Travelling to foreign places, landscapes and cultures is what creates the feeling of ‘being at home’ for them. However, even they look forward to coming back home to a cosy, comfortable environment after an exhausting alpine tour or a challenging trail run on gruelling terrain.

Adventure trip, but still return home every night –
is it possible?

Our opinion is, that with a vehicle which creates a comfortable environment, regardless of the surroundings and outside temperature, this dream becomes reality!

The travel and outdoor bloggers, Peakture, Outdoormädchen and Philipp Reiter, think so, too, and look forward to their road trips with the webastoXperience Car. We equipped the car with the AirTop 2000 STC parking heater, so they can take the feeling of being at home with them on the road – the 21°C-feeling is guaranteed. Comfy furnishings will do the rest.

On a winter journey through Europe

We will be joining the three bloggers on their journeys through Europe and will witness live when they talk about their adventures and experiences. Always there: the webastoXperience Car, which brings the “just like home” feeling to Norway, Sweden or the Alps.

2018-09-11T18:51:23+00:00

Home is where you park it

Was bedeutet „daheim sein“ für Euch? Für viele von uns ist das ein gemütlicher Platz neben dem knisternden Kamin oder auf dem bequemen Sofa unter einer kuscheligen Decke. Dazu gehören auch Entspannung und Wohlfühlen nach einem langen und anstrengenden Tag.

In der Welt zuhause

Viele Travel- und Outdoorblogger fühlen sich dagegen in der Welt zuhause – für sie ist das Reisen, fremde Umgebungen, Landschaften und Kulturen das, was ihnen eine Heimat gibt. Doch auch sie freuen sich, wenn sie nach einer anstrengenden Bergtour, einem aufreibenden Trailrun über unbekanntes Terrain oder dem spannenden neuen Klettersteig in eine gemütliche Wohlfühlatmosphäre heimkommen.

Abenteuer-Reisen und trotzdem jeden Abend heimkommen –
geht das?

Wir finden: mit einem Fahrzeug, das unabhängig von Umgebung und Außentemperatur eine Wohlfühlatmosphäre schafft, auf jeden Fall!
Die Travel- und Outdoorblogger Peakture, Outdoormädchen und Philipp Reiter denken das auch und freuen sich auf ihren Roadtrip mit dem WebastoXperience-Car. Damit sie auch unterwegs stets ein Gefühl von zuhause mit dabei haben, haben wir die Standheizung AirTop 2000 STC ins Fahrzeug eingebaut – 21°-Feeling garantiert. Eine komfortable Ausstattung sorgt für den Rest.

Auf winterlicher Reise durch Europa

Wir begleiten die drei Blogger auf ihren Reisen quer durch Europa und erleben live, wenn sie von ihren Erfahrungen und Abenteuern berichten. Immer dabei – das webastoXperience Car, das ihnen das Zuhause-Gefühl bis nach Norwegen, Schweden oder in die tiefsten Alpen transportiert.

2018-09-11T18:30:01+00:00